ROSIES CONTRIBUTION

30/09/2014    Rose thinks she can outdo Chris in the garden.

Now what have I started.

Got this photo today, displaying Rose’s prowess in the garden, and what a beauty.

RosePineappleSo eat your heart out Chris, Rose can grow pineapples.  Wow, I wish I could taste it!!  I remember that plant when I was up there, and there was a little baby pineapple on it, now it is all grown up.

Now I’ll have to go and look in the garden and see what is worth photographing so I can compete in the competition.  I did some digging yesterday, does that count?

Categories: GARDENS, Rose | Tags: | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “ROSIES CONTRIBUTION

  1. Chris and Bruce

    I think the angle of the camera makes it look way bigger than it really is.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

