My Boys

I had better introduce my three boys.   Here is number 1 son, Jamali,

Jamali

Jamali

followed by Phillip,

Phillip

Phillip

very closely (20mins) followed by Tom,

Tom

Tom

So boys, now you will wish you had let me take a very nice photo of you all!   And here is one of my favourites from years ago.

Phllip, Jamali, Tom

Phllip, Jamali, Tom

Sorry boys, I couldn’t resist this one either.

Tom, Phillip

Tom, Phillip

I’m on a roll now boys, here’s another one.

Tom, Phillip at Ball

Tom, Phillip at Ball

One more of Jamali just to even things up.

Jamali on Yorke Peninsula Train

Jamali on Yorke Peninsula Train

 

 

Categories: FAMILY, Jamali, Phillip, Tom | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

